A tale of 2 pens

the pens

We have been giving out wonderful bent pens for years at Franklin Square Orthodontics, aka FSO and I always do my spiel where I say, “it’s a bent pen, but we could straighten it out, we’re an orthodontic practice.” Several of our patients mentioned that we should give out straight ones at the end and I did eventually remember to order some. So I had to smile when I noticed that I had 2 pens on the kitchen counter, one straight and one bent. I find the bent one much more interesting as a conversation starter!

One thought on “A tale of 2 pens

Leave a Reply

